Macaw Books
Macaw Books

Grimm’s Fairy Tales

Grimm's Fairy Tales


Grimm’s fairy tales is a collection of cautiously designed 8 books for the beginners. The most popular tales that have been incorporated in this series are Hansel & Gretel, Sleeping Beauty, The Wolf and the Seven Little Kids, The Frog Prince, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, Elves and the Shoemaker, Rumpelstiltskin and Bremen Town Musician.

20.98 cm x 29.69 cm Size;
Soft Bound Die cut;
16 Pages;
4 colour;
Full Colour Illustrations

Login For Download