Macaw Books
Macaw Books

Andersen’s Fairy Tales

Andersen's Fairy Tales


Andersen Fairy Tales is a beautifully illustrated series of 8 short stories which every child is bound to read and enjoy. The stories included in the series are The Emperor’s New Clothes, The Wild Swans, The Ugly Duckling, The Nightingale, The Little Mermaid, The Little Match Girl, The Brave Tin Soldier, The Princess and the Pea.

20.98 cm x 29.69 cm Size;
Soft Bound Die cut;
16 Pages;
4 colour;
Full Colour Illustrations

Login For Download