Macaw Books
Macaw Books

Aesop’s Moral Stories

Aesop's Moral Stories


Aesop Fables is a series of 8 books designed to present to the children the classic fables of all times. Simplified stories, Colourful presentation and realistic illustrations make reading more fun and easy to understand. The books Mercury and the Woodman, The Ant and the Dove, The Country Mouse and the Town Mouse, The Fox and the Goat, The Hare and the Tortoise, The Lion and the Mouse, The Salt Merchant and his Donkey and The Wise Lark form a part of the series.

20.98 cm x 29.69 cm Size;
Soft Bound;
16 Pages;
4 colour;
Full Colour Illustrations

Login For Download